Services

Sunday 21st October         11am            Harvest Festival Family Service  - followed by refreshments 

Sunday 28th October         11am            Parish Communion - followed by refreshments 

Sunday 4th November       11am            Thought for the day - An informal session commencing with refreshments

Sunday 11th November     10.45am       At War Memorial - followed by Service of Remembrance   

Sunday 18th November     11 am           Family Service - followed by refreshments 

Sunday 25th November     11am            Parish Communion - followed by refreshments 

Sunday 2nd December      11am            Christingle  Thought for the day.  An informal session, with drinks and cakes

Sunday 9th December       11am            Parish Communion - followed by refreshments 

Sunday 16th December     11am            Traditional Family Carol Service

Sunday 23rd December     11am            Crib Service

Monday 24th December     7pm              Milton Christmas Eve Service

Tuesday 25th December    9.30am         Christmas Day Family Eucharist