Regular events

Tea and Chat at St Blaise: 2.30-4pm, twice a month
  • Thursday 19th July 
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • Tuesday 7th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Thursday 20th September
  • Wednesday 10th October
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Wednesday 7th November
  • Thursday 22nd November

Annual Events

Duck Race: In May

Tadpole Feast: from 2.30  Saturday 29th June 2019 - Squire Barrett Recreation Ground

Fireworks: from 5.30pm, fireworks start at 6pm, Saturday 3rd November 2018

MICE AGM: Wednesday 25th July 2018 7pm


Occasional Events

Quiz Night:

Film Night - Double bill: 6.00pm, Saturday 27th July  Tintin - The Secret of the Unicorn 
                                          8.15pm                                  Yellow Submarine


Watch this space for drama night and craft fair